What Our Clients Say About Us

Google Reviews

  • Steve @ Only the Best is awesome! We were referred to him by a couple we're friends with who had used him several years ago, and we were not disappointed. Steve is very professional and walks you through everything needed to be completed + taken care of before the ceremony and ensures everything will run smoothly day of! The sound + microphones for the ceremony were easy to use and worked really well, and the sound system for the reception was great. We had a ton of people on the dance floor and everyone had an awesome time! We also included the photobooth in our package. All of our family + friends loved using this throughout the entire evening!

    Linda Boyd Avatar Linda Boyd
    September 19, 2021
  • Steve was fantastic! Our wedding was supposed to be September 12, 2020, but due to COVID-19 we had to post-pone it to September 6, 2021. He was very easy to work with and kept in contact throughout the year leading up to our new date. The Photobooth was phenomenal and a huge hit with out wedding guests. We love how we get the digital copies after the wedding to reminisce on special day. He played fantastic songs and even has the option for guests to do some karoke! We couldn't have asked for a better DJ.

    Kate Adkins Avatar Kate Adkins
    July 19, 2022
  • Where do I even start. Steve was a dream. He was unbelievably flexible and responsive, regardless of the request. We asked if we could do karaoke for our reception and he took care of everything, even finding obscure song requests for guests. He did that all while handling a bunch of other stuff, including a Photo Booth, announcements, a live stream for long distance guests and getting the party going! Steve was wonderful and gave 100% to our party. Thank you so much Steve.

    Danise Van Breysse Avatar Danise Van Breysse
    May 19, 2022
  • Stephen gave us one of the best wedding experiences last Saturday! πŸ§‘πŸŽΆπŸŽ‰πŸ”₯ So easy and great to work with. I will hire them any day.

    Barbara Daniels Avatar Barbara Daniels
    September 16, 2022
  • We contacted Steve after a suggestion from our venue. He worked around the clock preparing our song list and my father daughter swing mash up. Always available via phone or email. Gave us very helpful suggestions and helped with our timeline. Arrived early and and was ready to go for our ceremony. Kept checking in throughout the night and was very flexible when things changed. Our guests loved his audience interaction and his music selection and creativity. The photo booth they provided was so much fun and we received the photos the next morning. Overall we highly recommend Only the Best Sound! Thank you Steve for a perfect wedding!!

    Joel and Kelcy Habre Avatar Joel and Kelcy Habre
    September 19, 2017
  • What a wonderful company to work with! Throughout the planning process Steve was always super quick to get back to me if I had a question. Announcements were made by the DJ at the ceremony and reception saving me $$ on signs and played every song on my list at the correct time. The photobooth was a huge hit as well! I would recommend this company to anyone needing a DJ for their event!

    April Wilcox Avatar April Wilcox
    July 19, 2022
  • Steve really helped with the wedding arrangements. He was totally responsive to phone calls and quick to answer questions. The wedding planning website was super helpful. Steve's son, Ryan, was a great DJ at our daughter's wedding! He was on top of things with the caterers and he made the reception fun. He made everyone feel comfortable and people who have never been known to dance ever before were out on the dance floor before the night was over. We also watched people laughing and enjoying themselves with the easy-to-use Photo Booth they provided. We appreciated that we had access to the pictures after the wedding. All in all, it was a wonderful evening! Many thanks to Only the Best Sound!

    H Blaire Avatar H Blaire
    September 19, 2018
  • Steve is so wonderful to work with. He always made sure I was comfortable with the plan, and had some excellent suggestions for the timeline. His online system is so easy to work with and he pays attention to all the details that are added. We had rain on our wedding and he was so calm and collected. He made me feel better about the weather and made sure everything was perfect. My husband decided last minute he wanted to do introduction songs for all of our wedding party (12 people), and Steve was amazing and got all of it done the night before the wedding. I highly recommend him for your wedding, or any event you need a DJ at.

    Stephanie Becker Avatar Stephanie Becker
    October 14, 2021
  • Surpassed expectations, put on the best reception ever!! Thank you so much πŸ’“ -Joel & Roni Williams

    Joel Williams Avatar Joel Williams
    April 19, 2022
  • Ryan was our wedding DJ and he was phenomenal beyond words! Very polite and friendly, with great instincts! He made sure the schedule was kept and I didn't have to worry about a single thing! And the dance party was the most fun I've ever had πŸ™‚ also I highly recommend adding the photo booth, it cranked up the fun factor by a million!

    Tyler Fischer Avatar Tyler Fischer
    October 19, 2022

Wedding Wire Reviews

Read View reviews: in