What Our Clients Say About Us

Google Reviews

  • We hired him for our wedding and he was absolutely fantastic and professional! We got the package with the photo booth and it was 100% worth it; all our guests loved it!

    Abigail Maceira Avatar Abigail Maceira
    September 23, 2023
  • Used them for our wedding. Service was out of this world. Friendly and fun. they had great ideas for special dances, and played all my favorite songs. Everyone was dancing all night! Would highly recommend them to anyone looking for the best wedding dj ever! The photo booth was such a hit too!!!! Thanks so much Steve and team 🙂

    Lindsay Parker Avatar Lindsay Parker
    September 19, 2019
  • I had the pleasure of working with Only the Best Sound for my wedding, and it was a great experience. Steven Jr. was fun, easy going, and knew how to keep the crowd happy. He seamlessly made the day go according to schedule, even when working with our "rain plan". Also, the guests loved the photo booth and variety of props. I would definitely recommend Only the Best Sound to anyone looking for awesome DJ and photobooth services.

    Sami Trowbridge Avatar Sami Trowbridge
    October 14, 2021
  • Steve from Only the Best Sound was wonderful to work with! Very communicative, helpful, fun, and energetic. He was our DJ and Photo Booth guy for our wedding on April 3rd 2023. Our guests loved the Photo Booth more than the dancing it seemed! Though, the dancing was a huge hit as well at the reception! We got to make our own playlist on Spotify, and we shared it with Steve, and then he picked a lot of the songs off that list, and played them accordingly. He also took requests if people wanted to hear a specific song as well. If you ever need a DJ for any occasion, we recommend Steve from only the best sound! Love the McKeldins!

    Briahna McKeldin Avatar Briahna McKeldin
    May 19, 2023
  • We researched for hours and hours to select a perfect match for our wedding DJ, emcee, and photobooth needs...Steve was professional, caring, and OTBS delivered exactly what we needed -- pre-ceremony music, Ceremony music and audio for officiant and readers, refreshment hour music and emcee, and not only all the added fun for the guests to welcome the bridal party grand entrance with interactive excitement, and an interactive release to be excused to the buffet dinner too, which guests loved. The sound quality was excellent. And he did a very special voice over of my voice for my dad during our father-daughter dance -- not a dry eye in the place, as it was very touching. Thank you doesn't even cover our appreciation, and we also were thrilled he had a fantastic photo booth -- guests cherished the opportunity to capture the love and fun!

    Jennifer knight Avatar Jennifer knight
    September 23, 2023
  • Steve @ Only the Best is awesome! We were referred to him by a couple we're friends with who had used him several years ago, and we were not disappointed. Steve is very professional and walks you through everything needed to be completed + taken care of before the ceremony and ensures everything will run smoothly day of! The sound + microphones for the ceremony were easy to use and worked really well, and the sound system for the reception was great. We had a ton of people on the dance floor and everyone had an awesome time! We also included the photobooth in our package. All of our family + friends loved using this throughout the entire evening!

    Linda Boyd Avatar Linda Boyd
    September 19, 2021
  • Steve and Ryan were an absolute dream to work with. During the planning process, Steve was friendly, responsive, professional and listened to all our special requests. At the wedding, Ryan was so attentive to our needs and even plated our dinner for us! We got tons of compliments on the music throughout the night and loved that Ryan adapted the set to our guests’ energy. We enthusiastically recommend Steve and Ryan at Only The Best Sound to anyone looking for a DJ in Oregon.

    Alison Martin Avatar Alison Martin
    October 31, 2021
  • All I can say is Amazing! I was a little concerned when I hired Only the best Sound Mobile DJ. While the reviews were all excellent, he was one of the least expensive and it included a photo booth! Well let me tell you Steve was amazing! He helped with details I had never thought of . Many of our guests made comments wondering where we had found him. He thought of so many details that made the evening special. He went over and beyond. I highly recommend Steve and Only The Best Sound Mobile DJ. You will not be disappointed if you hire them!!!

    Dana Lulich Avatar Dana Lulich
    October 14, 2021
  • My fiancé and I could not recommend this company higher for music and photo booth services at a wedding. Both Steven and Ryan were great to work with. Ryan our DJ for the event was early to our venue, involved throughout our wedding night, efficient, personable and ensured we had a night to remember. Highly recommend!

    Craig Hawkinson Avatar Craig Hawkinson
    August 19, 2022
  • Steve DJ’d our wedding, and if I had to do it all over again, I would 100% hire Only the Best Sound time and time again! We had talked before the wedding, and settled on a timeline for the day. Steve handled everything from there! He kept track of the timeline, so I could just focus on having fun. He let us know when it was time to eat, time for cake, and time for dancing. He kept the evening moving along, and kept the dance floor full all night! We called it a night a little earlier than planned, and he had no problem being flexible with us to getting everyone set up for our send off. Steve really made my wedding day carefree for me. He made sure that I didn’t have to worry about anything other than enjoying our day. I highly recommend Only the Best Sound for your big day!

    Kara Madland Avatar Kara Madland
    September 19, 2020

Wedding Wire Reviews

Read View reviews: in